Your Epic Events Team is comprised of industry leaders that have years of specialized training and field experience to produce the finest event for you.

Excellence! Excellence is what we bring to your event. From Entertainment to Photo and Video all of our industry professionals make your event the event of the year.

Personalized Events. Our staff will personalize your Event the way you want. Feel Free to get involved in the production of your event!, As a matter of fact we Encourage it!

Incredible Attention. From the day that you meet our staff until your event ends we are here for anything and everything! Others make the claim, But this is part of how we became Fame!

Creative Ideas. Let us add new creative excitement to your event. We offer many additional creative enhancements to make your event different and EPIC!

Please feel free to contact any of our Epic Team Leaders to speak further about your event.

Meet our team

We love what we do and we do it with passion
Justin

Justin

Event Planning & Entertainment

justin@epiceventsnj.com

Omar

Omar

Photography

omar@epiceventsnj.com

Sergio

Sergio

Video Production

sergio@epiceventsnj.com

Cindy

Cindy

Event Planning & Design

cindy@epiceventsnj.com

Evelyn

Evelyn

Make-Up & Hair

evelyn@epiceventsnj.com

Mike

Mike

Sales & Production

mike@epiceventsnj.com

Miguel

Miguel

Graphics Department

miguel@epiceventsnj.com

Ish

Ish

Graphics Department

ish@epiceventsnj.com

Aurora

Aurora

Client Service Manager

aurora@epiceventsnj.com

Scroll to Top